contattinewsarea riservata
lo studioi professionistiscadenzemodulisticaservizilink

Dott. Nicola Silvestrini
   - Dottore Commercialista
   - Revisore Contabile
nicola.silvestrini@studiosilvestrini.com
Dott.ssa Sonia Guerra
   - Tributarista
sonia.guerra@studiosilvestrini.com
Dott.ssa Sabina Grandis sabina.grandis@studiosilvestrini.com
Dott. Domenico Pettene domenico.pettene@studiosilvestrini.com
Dott. Davide Leopoldo Santi davide.santi@studiosilvestrini.com
Dott.ssa Giorgia Valentini giorgia.valentini@studiosilvestrini.com
Dott. Nico Gardon nico.gardon@studiosilvestrini.com
Dott. Luca Sartori luca.sartori@studiosilvestrini.com
Dott.ssa Giulia Montagnani giulia.montagnani@studiosilvestrini.com
Dott. Matteo Pettene matteo.pettene@studiosilvestrini.com
Dott.ssa Giulia Malagutti giulia.malagutti@studiosilvestrini.com
Rag. Piero Vicentini piero.vicentini@studiosilvestrini.com
Rag. Fabio Speranza fabio.speranza@studiosilvestrini.com
Rag. Elena Lucchi elena.lucchi@studiosilvestrini.com
Rag. Marica Bordin    marica.bordin@studiosilvestrini.com
Rag. Vittoria Borin    vittoria.borin@studiosilvestrini.com
Rag. Mascia Soave   mascia.soave@studiosilvestrini.com

 

Non ci sono News


  Silvestrini & Partners Srl - P.zza Garibaldi 19 - 37045 Legnago Tel.0442/602241 - Fax.0442/22783 - P.I. 04107830236 - info@studiosilvestrini.com