contattinewsarea riservata
lo studioi professionistiscadenzemodulisticaservizilink

Dott. Nicola Silvestrini
   - Dottore Commercialista
   - Revisore Contabile
nicola.silvestrini@studiosilvestrini.com
Dott.ssa Sonia Guerra
   - Tributarista
sonia.guerra@studiosilvestrini.com
Dott.ssa Angelamaria Forgione
   - Dottore Commercialista
   - Revisore Contabile
angela.forgione@studiosilvestrini.com
Dott.ssa Sabina Grandis sabina.grandis@studiosilvestrini.com
Dott. Domenico Pettene domenico.pettene@studiosilvestrini.com
Dott.ssa Silvia Negri silvia.negri@studiosilvestrini.com
Dott. Davide Leopoldo Santi davide.santi@studiosilvestrini.com
Dott.ssa Valeria Travaglione valeria.travaglione@studiosilvestrini.com
Dott.ssa Giorgia Valentini giorgia.valentini@studiosilvestrini.com
Dott. Nico Gardon nico.gardon@studiosilvestrini.com
Dott. Fabio Marzari fabio.marzari@studiosilvestrini.com
Dott. Luca Sartori luca.sartori@studiosilvestrini.com
Dott.ssa Stefania Sangari stefania.sangari@studiosilvestrini.com
Dott.ssa Giulia Montagnani giulia.montagnani@studiosilvestrini.com
Rag. Piero Vicentini piero.vicentini@studiosilvestrini.com
Rag. Fabio Speranza fabio.speranza@studiosilvestrini.com
Rag. Elena Lucchi elena.lucchi@studiosilvestrini.com
Rag. Caterina.Segala caterina.segala@studiosilvestrini.com
Rag. Luciana Franchin luciana.franchin@studiosilvestrini.com

 

Non ci sono News


  Silvestrini & Partners Srl - P.zza Garibaldi 19 - 37045 Legnago Tel.0442/602241 - Fax.0442/22783 - P.I. 04107830236 - info@studiosilvestrini.com